BEFORE THE ILLINOIS POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

IN THE MATTER OF:)	
)	
WATER QUALITY STANDARDS AND)	
EFFLUENT LIMITATIONS FOR THE)	
CHICAGO AREA WATERWAY SYSTEM)	R08-9
AND THE LOWER DES PLAINES RIVER:)	(Rulemaking-Water)
Adm. Code Parts 301, 302, 303 and 304)	

NOTICE OF FILING

To: John Therriault, Clerk

Illinois Pollution Control Board
James R. Thompson Center

100 West Randolph St., Suite 11-500

Chicago, IL 60601

Marie Tipsord, Hearing Officer Illinois Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center 100 W. Randolph St., Suite 11-500

Chicago, IL 60601-3218

Persons included on the attached

SERVICE LIST

Stefanie N. Diers, Assistant Counsel Illinois Environmental Protection Agency 1021 N. Grand Ave. East P.O. Box 19276 Springfield, IL 62794

Please take notice that on October 15, 2013, we filed electronically with the Office of the Clerk of the Illinois Pollution Control Board the attached ENTRY OF APPEARANCE OF IRINA DASHEVSKY AND NOTICE OF SUBSTITUTION, a copy of which is served upon you.

CITGO PETROLEUM CORPORATION and PDV MIDWEST, LLC, Petitioners

Ву:_____

Jeffrey C. Fort Irina Dashevsky Dentons US LLP 233 S. Wacker Drive Suite 7800 Chicago, IL 60606-6404

BEFORE THE ILLINOIS POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

IN THE MATTER OF:)	
)	
WATER QUALITY STANDARDS AND)	
EFFLUENT LIMITATIONS FOR THE)	
CHICAGO AREA WATERWAY SYSTEM)	R08-9
AND THE LOWER DES PLAINES RIVER:)	(Rulemaking-Water)
Adm. Code Parts 301, 302, 303 and 304)	

ENTRY OF APPEARANCE OF IRINA DASHEVSKY AND NOTICE OF SUBSTITUTION

NOW COMES Irina Dashevsky, of the law firm of Dentons US LLP, and hereby enters her appearance on behalf of Citgo Petroleum Corporation and PVD Midwest, LLC ("Citgo") in substitution for Ariel Tesher, who is no longer with Dentons US LLP. Jeffrey Fort will also remain counsel of record for Citgo

Dated: October 15, 2013

Respectfully submitted

CITGO PETROLEUM CORPORATION and PDV MIDWEST, LLC, Petitioner

Ву:_____

Jeffrey C. Fort Irina Dashevsky Dentons US LLP 233 S. Wacker Drive Suite 7800 Chicago, IL 60606-6404

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I, the undersigned, certify that on October 15, 2013, I served electronically the attached ENTRY OF APPEARANCE OF IRINA DASHEVSKY AND NOTICE OF SUBSTITUTION, upon the following:

John Therriault, Clerk Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph St., Suite 11-500 Chicago, IL 60601

and by U.S. Mail, first class postage prepaid, to the following persons:

Marie Tipsord, Hearing Officer Illinois Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center 100 W. Randolph St., Suite 11-500 Chicago, IL 60601 Stefanie N. Diers, Assistant Counsel Illinois Environnemental Protection Agency 1021 N. Grand Avenue East P.O. Box 19276 Springfield, IL 62794-9276

The participants listed on the attached SERVICE LIST

Irina Dashevsky

SERVICE LIST

Frederick M. Feldman, Esq. Louis Kollias Margaret T. Conway Ronald M. Hill Metropolitan Water Reclamation District 100 East Erie Street Chicago, IL 60611

Roy M. Harsch Drinker Biddle & Reath 191 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 3700 Chicago, IL 60606-1698

Claire Manning
Brown Hay & Stephens LLP
700 First Mercantile Bank Blvd.
205 S. Fifth St., P.O. Box 2459
Springfield, IL 62705-2459

Fredric Andes Erika Powers Barnes & Thornburg 1 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 4400 Chicago, IL 60606

James L. Daugherty-District Manager Thorn Creek Basin Sanitary District 700 West End Avenue Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Jessica Dexter Environmental Law & Policy Center 35 E. Wacker Dr., Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60601

Robert VanGyseghem City of Geneva 1800 South St. Geneva, IL 60134-2203 Andrew Armstrong
Matthew J. Dunn-Chief
Susan Hedman
Office of the Attorney General
Environmental Bureau North
69 West Washington Street, Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60602

Bernard Sawyer Thomas Granto Metropolitan Water Reclamation District 6001 W. Pershing Road Cicero, IL 60650-4112

Lisa Frede Chemical Industry Council of Illinois 1400 E. Touhy Ave. Suite 110 Des Plaines, IL 60018

Alec M. Davis
Katherine D. Hodge
Matthew C. Read
Monica T. Rios
N. LaDonna Driver
Hodge Dwyer & Driver
3150 Roland Avenue
P.O. Box 5776
Springfield, IL 62705-5776

Tracy Elzemeyer American Water Company 727 Craig Road St. Louis, MO 63141

Keith Harley Elizabeth Schenkier Chicago Legal Clinic, Inc. 211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 750 Chicago, IL 60606

Frederick D. Keady, P.E.-President Vermillion Coal Company 1979 Johns Drive Glenview, IL 60025

Cindy Skrukrud
Jerry Paulsen
McHenry County Defenders
110 S. Johnson Street, Suite 106
Woodstock, IL 60098

W.C. Blanton Husch Blackwell LLP 4801 Main St., Suite 1000 Kansas City, MO 64112

Dr. Thomas J. Murphy 2325 N. Clifton St. Chicago, IL 60614

Cathy Hudzik
City of Chicago
Mayor's Office of Intergovernmental Affairs
121 N. LaSalle St., Room 406
Chicago, IL 60602

Stacy Meyers-Glen Openlands 25 E. Washington, Suite 1650 Chicago, IL 60602

Beth Steinhorn 2021 Timberbrook Springfield, IL 62702

Lyman Welch Alliance for the Great Lakes 17 N. State Street, Suite 390 Chicago, IL 60602

James Huff-President Huff & Huff, Inc. 915 Harger Road, Suite 330 Oak Brook, IL 60523 Mark Schultz Navy Facilities and Engineering Command 201 Decatur Avenue Building 1A Great Lakes, IL 60088-2801

Irwin Polls
Ecological Monitoring and Assessment
3206 Maple Leaf Drive
Glenview, IL 60025

James E. Eggen City of Joliet, Director of Public Works & Utilities 921 E. Washington St. Joliet, IL 60431

Kay Anderson American Bottoms RWTF One American Bottoms Road Sauget, IL 62201

Jack Darin Sierra Club, Illinois Chapter 70 E. Lake St., Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60601-7447

Bob Carter Bloomington Normal Water Reclamation P.O. Box 3307 Bloomington, IL 61711

Tom Muth Fox Metro Water Reclamation District 682 State Route 31 Oswego, IL 60543

Susan Charles
Thomas W. Dimond
Ice Miller LLP
200 West Madison Street, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60606

Kenneth W. Liss Andrews Environmental Engineering 3300 Ginger Creek Drive Springfield, IL 62711

Albert Ettinger Environmental Law & Policy Center 53 W. Jackson, Suite 1664 Chicago, IL 60604

Kristy A.N. Bulleit Hunton & Williams LLC 1900 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20006

Susan M. Franzetti Nijman Franzetti LLP 10 South LaSalle St. Suite 3600 Chicago, IL 60603 Vicky McKinley Evanston Environment Board 223 Grey Avenue Evanston, IL 60202

Olivia Dorothy Office of Lt. Governor Room 414 State House Springfield, IL 62706

Ann Alexander, Senior Attorney Natural Resources Defense Council 2 N. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2250 Chicago, IL 60606